logo
The Nation's Premier Youth Health & Safety Organization
email
logo
The Nation's Premier Youth Health & Safety Organization
email

State Coordinators and Affiliates

SADD Coordinators & Affiliates:
Dedicated to strengthening and supporting the national network of SADD chapters

SADD Coordinators are professionals in each state who align with the vision, mission and values of the organization and who commit to developing, strengthening and supporting the SADD network in their state. Currently, SADD State Coordinators connect to the national office and operate in several ways.

State Coordinators are employed by SADD, Inc. and manage state-level operations for SADD. (AZ, OH, TN, WY)
Affiliate State Coordinators are employed by an authorized SADD Affiliate and are chosen by their employer to be the SADD coordinator for their state.
State Contact is a volunteer who is an experienced professional in a related field and who has volunteered to assist in helping develop chapters and provide technical support and communications to adult chapter advisors and students as needed.

There are SADD chapters in all 50 states. In states without a State representative, the SADD home office manages the state-level activity directly.

Find your SADD Representative

STATE COORDINATORS 

Arizona: Jessica Hugdahl
P: 623-434-1670
E: Jessica@azsadd.org

Ohio: Teresa Carper
P: 740-466-4700
E: tcarper@sadd.org

Tennessee: Julie Strike
P: 423-920-0661
E: jstrike@sadd.org

Wyoming: Josephine “Joey” Burke
P: 307-349-0996
E: jburke@sadd.org

AFFILIATE STATE COORDINATORS + CONTACTS

Connecticut: Monique Price-Taylor, M.S., Governor’s Prevention Partnership
30 Jordan Lane
Wethersfield, CT 06109
W: preventionworksct.org
P: 860.757.3592
E: monique.price-taylor@preventionworksct.org

Florida: Danielle Branciforte, Florida Teen Safe Driving Coalition
7908 Christy Cary Lane
Tallahassee, FL 32304
W: teensafedriving.org/fl
P: 850-391-6211
E: FloridaSADD@gmail.com

Georgia: Courtney Ruiz, Governor’s Office of Highway Safety
7 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, Suite 643
Atlanta, GA 30334
W: gahighwaysafety.org
P: 404-657-9079
E: courtney.ruiz@gohs.ga.gov

Hawaii: Jan Meeker
475 22nd Ave, Room 211
Honolulu, HI 96816
W: hawaiipublicschools.org
P: 808-305-9773
E: jan_meeker@notes.k12.hi.us

Illinois: Robyn Block, Prevention First
2800 Montvale Drive
Springfield, IL 62704
W: prevention.org
P: 618-731-1600
E: robyn@ilsadd.org

Indiana: Brian Sappenfield, Vincennes University
5190 N. High School Road
Indianapolis, IN 46254
W: indianasadd.com
P: 317-677-4580
E: brian@indianasadd.com

Louisiana: Dylan Ivy, Louisiana Youth Advisors
PO Box 533
Livingston, LA 70754-0522
W: lpsadd.org
P: 225-241-8730
E: divy@lpsadd.org

Minnesota: Lee Erickson, Northern Lights Youth Services
PO Box 743
502 Caledonia Ave W
Hillsboro, ND 58045
W: nlsadd.com
P: 701-636-5852
E: lee@nlsadd.com

Missouri: Angela Bonine, Act Missouri
428 E Capitol Ave, 2nd Floor
Jefferson City, MO 65101
P: 573-635-6669
E: abonine@actmissouri.org

Nebraska: Fred Zwonechek, Nebraska Office of Highway Safety
PO Box 94612
Lincoln, NE 68509
W: roads.nebraska.gov/safety/hso
P: 402-471-2515
E: fred.zwonechek@nebraska.gov

New Jersey: Pamela Clark
P:610-905-7173
E: clarkconsulting@entermail.net

North Carolina: Harriett Southerland, NC Council for Women & Youth Involvement
1320 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC  27699-1320
W: ncsadd.org
P:  919-807-4408
E: hsoutherland@ncsadd.org

North Dakota: Lee Erickson, Northern Lights Youth Services
PO Box 743
502 Caledonia Ave W
Hillsboro, ND 58045
W: nlsadd.com
P: 701-636-5852
E: lee@nlsadd.com

Oklahoma: Tiffani Henry, Oklahoma Mental Health & Substance Abuse Services
PO Box 53277
Oklahoma City, OK 73152
P: 405-522-2700
E: tiffani.henry@odmhsas.org

Pennsylvania: Felicity DeBacco-Erni, PA DUI Association
2413 N Front St
Harrisburg, PA 17110
W: padui.org
P: 717-238-4354
E: fdebacco@padui.org

South Dakota: Lee Erickson, Northern Lights Youth Services
PO Box 743
502 Caledonia Ave W
Hillsboro, ND 58045
W: nlsadd.com
P: 701-636-5852
E: lee@nlsadd.com

West Virginia: Travis Helmondollar, Community Connections, Inc.
215 S Walker Street
Princeton, WV 24740
W: strongcommunities.org
P: 304-913-4956
E: travis@strongconnections.org

Participating as a SADD Affiliate enables connection to a national network of SADD State Coordinators and gives access to a number of benefits that are available only to SADD State Affiliates, including in-person coordinator trainings, materials, and participation in the national SADD network.

If your state doesn’t have a person designated to any of these positions, please contact Rick Birt at rbirt@sadd.org.

Leave a Reply